ASCP Composition

The Committee is composed of the following members:

a) Voting Members

Seven faculty members elected by Senate
One Librarian or Archivist elected by Senate
Two student Senators, normally one undergraduate and one graduate
One contract faculty member elected by Senate
Chair of Senate
Provost and Vice-President Academic  (or delegate)
Vice-Provost Students (or delegate)
Dean of Libraries (or delegate)
The University Registrar (or delegate)

b) Non-Voting Members

Associate Vice-President Teaching and Learning
Secretary of Senate