Technical Sub-Committee


To conduct its business in a timely, focussed and effective manner APPRC is aided by a Technical Sub-Committee, which meets 3-4 times annually and provides advice on matters related to the timing and nature of major initiatives, especially the academic planning cycle.


Lisa Philipps (Provost & Vice-President Academic) (Chair)
Rui Wang (Interim Vice-President Research and Innovation)
Alison Macpherson (Chair of Senate)
Carl Ehrlich (Chair of APPRC)
Eva Peisachovich
Cheryl Underhill, APPRC Secretary