Joint Sub-Committee on Quality Assurance


Cyclical reviews are overseen by a joint sub-committee of the Academic Standards, Curriculum and Pedagogy Committee and the Academic Policy, Planning and Research Committee, which also serves as the University's Quality Assurance body.


Meetings are held at the call of the Chair in the Kaneff Tower, Room 1048 unless otherwise indicated.


Lyse Hebert (Academic Policy, Planning and Research)
Joanne Magee (Academic Policy, Planning and Research)
Logan Donaldson (Academic Standards, Curriculum and Pedagogy)
Tom Wesson (Academic Standards, Curriculum and Pedagogy)
Alice Pitt (Vice-Provost Academic)

Cheryl Underhill (Co-Secretary)
Kathryn White (Co-Secretary)