Sub-Committee on Organized Research Units


In a context in which research is a priority in academic planning, and the support of collaborative research plays an important role in the achievement of planning objectives, the Sub-Committee shall assist the Academic Policy, Planning and Research Committee in the fulfillment of responsibilities set out in Senate legislation in the domain of Organized Research Units.


David Flora, Associate Professor, Science
Robert Haché (Ex-officio, Vice-President Research and Innovation)
Dayna Scott, Associate Professor, Osgoode
Richard Wildes, Associate Professor, Lassonde
ORU Director on APPRC TBA
Robert Everett (Secretary)